bench

Admissions Team

Sammie Edwards

Sammie Edwards

Enrollment Management Associate
844-862-6978
229.226.1621 ext. 1114
sjedwards@thomasu.edu

Penny Gaskins

Penny Gaskins

Admissions Associate
844-862-6978
229.226.1621 ext. 1058
pgaskins@thomasu.edu

Chelsea Dolan

Chelsea Dolan

Admissions Associate
844-862-6978
229-538-9784 ext. 1114
Email: cdolan@thomasu.edu

Ann-Mariea Woodward

Ann-Mariea Woodward

Admission Representative
844-862-6978
Email: awoodward@thomasu.edu
 

Christina Eppes

Christina Eppes

Admission Representative
844-862-6978
229.226.1621 ext. 1102
ceppes@thomasu.edu

Rita Gagliano

Rita Gagliano

Director of Admissions
844-862-6978
Email: rgagliano@thomasu.edu

Jill Dennis

Jill Dennis

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing
844-862-6978
Email: jdennis@thomasu.edu